Ulrike Taukert

Kreisverbandsvorsitzende

Fichtenweg 8
91463 Dietersheim

E-Mail: ulrike.taukert@gruene-neustadt-aisch.de

Manfred Müller

Schatzmeister

Gartenstraße 2b
91459 Markt Erlbach

E-Mail: m.mueller@heffner-mueller.de

Kerstin Müller

Schriftführerin

Rosenau 5
90616 Neuhof a. d. Zenn

E-Mail: kerstin-b.mueller@web.de

Martin Bauer

Beisitzer

Michael-Wolgemut-Straße 26
91438 Bad Windsheim

E-Mail: martin.bauer@gruene-neustadt-aisch.de

Benita Esch

Beisitzerin

Obere Markgrafenstr. 19
91413 Neustadt a. d. Aisch

E-Mail: benita.esch@gmx.de

Ruth Halbritter

Beisitzerin

Rudolzhofen 3
97215 Uffenheim

E-Mail: ruth.halbritter@gruene-neustadt-aisch.de

Uwe Kekeritz

Beisitzer

Mitglied des Bundestags

E-Mail: uwe.kekeritz@bundestag.de

Barbara Schwörer-Willis

Beisitzerin

An der Schafleite 2
91468 Gutenstetten

E-Mail: schwoererwillis@googlemail.com

Michael Vollath

Beisitzer

Ringstraße 34
91459 Markt Erlbach

E-Mail: michael1.vollath@t-online.de